Skip to content

Up to 50% off, for a limited time only!

7 Chakra Stone Set


Carregando, aguarde...

Color: default

1.The materials we commonly use come from nature. There are more than one hundred kinds, each of which has special meaning and function.

2.Amethyst is the clear symbol of your third eye chakra and is well-known for inspiring creativity in all aspects of life.

3.Tiger's Eye deepening one's meditative state.

4.Lapis Lazuli activates a connection that helps one align with a universal quality of truth and integrity

5.Red Aventurine brings a self-confidence built on fearlessness, a call to action, and excitement.

6.Red Agate helps you draw what you need from the Universal power that surrounds you. Reduces negativity.

7.Clear Quartz is perfect for its powerful healing properties. It is also considered a “master healer.” It's said to amplify strength by absorbing, storing, releasing, and regulating it.

8.Gray Agate is a stone of strength, grounding, and protection.

9.Put these crafts anywhere to help to balance crystals in your home, car, or workplace to make sure you remain joyful, healthy.

10.Great Affirmation: Don't forget to always say positive affirmations while with these crystals so that the mind-body and soul connect.


The actual color varies from that of the image due to computer settings.

Please allow minor deviations due to manual measurement.

Package Includes:1 x Stone Set

*Packaging will be sent randomly- White backgroud or Black background.

Recently visited products

7 Chakra Stone Set
7 Chakra Stone Set
  • Free shipping

    Our shipping is free worldwide.

  • Guaranteed Purchase

    Store registered and with SSL certificate.

  • Secure Payment

    Strongly secure environment for payments.

  • Fast Support

    Service from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm.